VFVB 2013 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP - WERRIBEE



RESULTS Saturday 6th April 2013

Event 1: Low Down Pump & Ladder

A Division:	1 st 2 nd 3 rd 4 th 5 th	Napoleons/Enfield A Napoleons/Enfield B Springhurst A Beeac A Truganina A	14.13 seconds 15.92 seconds 16.20 seconds 16.86 seconds 17.42 seconds		
B Division:	1 st	Springhurst B	15.87 seconds		
	2 nd	Truganina B	17.62 seconds		
	3 rd	Chiltern A	18.04 seconds		
	4 th	Corio A	18.28 seconds		
	5 th	Dunolly A	18.44 seconds		
C Division:	1 st	Dunolly B	17.45 seconds		
	2 nd	Doreen A	18.42 seconds		
	3 rd	Eldorado D	18.82 seconds		
	4 th	Elaine A	18.93 seconds		
	5 th	Miners Rest B	29.24 seconds		
Event 2: Hose & Ladder					
A Division:	1 st 2 nd 3 rd 4 th 5 th	Napoleons/Enfield A Truganina A Hurstbridge A Springhurst A Greta A	14.00 seconds 14.71 seconds 14.76 seconds 14.91 seconds 15.13 seconds		
B Division:	1 st	Springhurst B	15.46 seconds		
	2 nd	Truganina B	15.86 seconds		
	3 rd	Corio A	16.07 seconds		
	4 th	Mandurang A	16.48 seconds		
	5 th	Dunrobin/Nangeela B	16.87 seconds		
C Division:	1 st	Dunolly B	16.44 seconds		
	2 nd	Doreen A	16.65 seconds		
	3 rd	Miners Rest B	16.67 seconds		
	4 th	Shepparton B	17.05 seconds		
	5 th	Werribee A	17.37 seconds		

Event 3: Tanker Hose Reel & Ladde

3: Tanker Hose Reel & Ladder							
A Division:	1 st	Napoleons/Enfield A	38.82 seconds New Record Time				
	2 nd	Hurstbridge A	39.39 seconds				
	3 rd	Greta A	41.11 seconds				
	4 th	Greta B	42.27 seconds				
	5 th	Napoleons/Enfield B	43.57 seconds				
B Division:	1 st	Dunrobin/Nangeela B	44.17 seconds				
	2 nd	Strathdownie A	44.45 seconds				
	3 rd	Corio A	46.05 seconds				
	4 th	Truganina B	46.14 seconds				
	5 th	Mannerim A	46.58 seconds				

	C Division:	1 st	Dunrobin/Nangeela C	46.85 seconds
		2 nd	Hurstbridge D	48.97 seconds
		3 rd	Eldorado D	52.33 seconds
		4 th	Werribee A	52.74 seconds
		5 th	Shepparton B	53.71 seconds
			• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	
Event	4: Tanker - Pr	iming,	Pumping & Ladder	
	A Division:	1 st	Hurstbridge A	20.87 seconds
		2 nd	Hurstbridge B	22.02 seconds
		3 rd	Greta A	22.93 seconds
		4 th	Napoleons/Enfield B	
		5 th	Wallington A	23.03 seconds
			· ·	
	B Division:	1 st	Springhurst B	21.02 seconds
		2 nd	Pearcedale A	24.22 seconds
		3 rd	Mandurang A	24.23 seconds
		4 th	Dunrobin/Nangeela B	24.37 seconds
		5 th	Miners Rest A	24.58 seconds
		ot.		
	C Division:	1 st	Doreen A	20.97 seconds
		2 nd	Swan Hill B	24.61 seconds
		3 rd	Elaine A	25.56 seconds
		4 th	Hurstbridge D	26.34 seconds
		5 th	Torquay B	26.84 seconds
-	F. Hudana 4 0	T		
Event	5: Hydrant & A Division:	1anker	Greta A	19 E4 cocondo
	A DIVISION.	2 nd		18.54 seconds
		3 rd	Napoleons/Enfield B	
		3 4 th	Napoleons/Enfield A	
		4 5 th	Hurstbridge A Hurstbridge B	19.93 seconds
		5	nuisibiliage b	20.85 seconds
	B Division:	1 st	Springhurst B	18.84 seconds
		2 nd	Dunrobin/Nangeela B	
		3 rd	Eldorado B	24.14 seconds
		4 th	Research A	24.55 seconds
		5 th	Corio A	25.75 seconds
	C Division:	1 st	Dunrobin/Nangeela C	23.37 seconds
		2 nd	Hurstbridge D	23.41 seconds
		3 rd	Werribee A	23.90 seconds
		4 th	Moyhu C	23.99 seconds
		5 th	Dunolly B	27.74 seconds
F	C. Tankan D	ander et 14	Notes fuers To!-	
Event	A Division:	iwing v	Vater from Tank	16 12 cocondo
	A PINISIOII.	2 nd	Greta B Greta A	16.13 seconds 16.41 seconds
		3 rd		
		3 4 th	Hurstbridge A	16.50 seconds
		5 th	Truganina A	17.85 seconds
		5	Napoleons/Enfield B	17.93 seconds
	B Division:	1 st	Strathdownie A	17.70 seconds
		2 nd	Mandurang A	18.86 seconds
		3 rd	Eldorado B	19.07 seconds
		4 th	Miners Rest A	19.08 seconds
		5 th	Truganina B	19.62 seconds
		•		. 5.52 55001105
	C Division:	1 st	Dunrobin/Nangeela C	19.53 seconds
		2 nd	Werribee A	19.54 seconds
		3 rd	Dunolly B	20.62 seconds
		4 th	Moyhu B	20.79 seconds
		5 th	Elaine A	21.48 seconds

DIVISION A AGGREGATE

Napoleons/Enfield A 54 points 2nd Hurstbridge A 42 points 3rd Greta A 40 points

DIVISION B AGGREGATE

1st 64 points Springhurst B 2nd 3rd Dunrobin/Nangeela B 32 points

Truganina B 26 points (on a countback)

DIVISION C AGGREGATE

1st Dunrobin/Nangeela C 48 points 2nd 3rd 40 points Dunolly B Doreen A 36 points

HIGHEST POINTS OVERALL: Springhurst B - 64 points

DISCIPLINE AWARD: Wallan Brigade

WINNERS OF THE SPRINTS: Female Sprint: Sarah Hooper, Greta Brigade

> Male Sprint: Nathan Hooper, Greta Brigade