

## 2022 STATE RURAL SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIP MOOROOPNA, SATURDAY 26<sup>th</sup> MARCH



## **FINAL RESULTS:**

Event 1: Low Down Pump & Ladder									
Division 1:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Springhurst A	15.71	Seconds					
	$2^{nd}$	Eldorado A	15.75	Seconds					
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Sedgwick B	16.06	Seconds					
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Mandurang A	16.93	Seconds					
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Leopold A	17.18	Seconds					
Division 2:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Truganina A	18.62	Seconds					
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Eltham A	19.61	Seconds					
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Swan Hill A	20.74	Seconds					
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Wallington A	20.97	Seconds					
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Gapsted A	21.54	Seconds					
Division 3:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Springhurst B	18.88	Seconds					
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Yarroweyah A	20.96	Seconds					
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Eldorado C	21.26	Seconds					
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Elaine A	22.01	Seconds					
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Bethanga/Talgarno A	23.17	Seconds					
Event 2: Hose & Ladder									
Division 1:	<b>1</b> <sup>st</sup>	Connewarre B	15.72	Seconds					
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Sedgwick B	15.77	Seconds					
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Eldorado A	15.91	Seconds					
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Hurstbridge A	15.91	Seconds					
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Hurstbridge B	16.02	Seconds					
Division 2:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Truganina A	16.12	Seconds					
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Swan Hill A	16.76	Seconds					
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Dunrobin/Nangeela C	17.07	Seconds					
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Chiltern A	18.42	Seconds					
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Hurstbridge C	18.62	Seconds					
Division 3:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Eldorado C	18.55	Seconds					
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Mannerim A	19.10	Seconds					
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Bethanga/Talgarno A	19.44	Seconds					
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Strathmerton A	20.14	Seconds					
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Springhurst B	21.16	Seconds					

Event 3: Tanker Hose Reel & Ladder								
Division 1:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Sedgwick B	43.43	Seconds				
	$2^{nd}$	Hurstbridge A	43.68	Seconds				
	$3^{\text{rd}}$	Hurstbridge B	43.87	Seconds				
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Dunrobin/Nangeela A	44.16	Seconds				
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Connewarre B	44.52	Seconds				
	4.ct							
Division 2:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Truganina A	47.24	Seconds				
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Wallington A	48.80	Seconds				
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Swan Hill A	53.51	Seconds				
	4 <sup>th</sup> 5 <sup>th</sup>	Eldorado B	55.78					
	5	Hurstbridge C	56.82	Seconds				
Division 3:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Strathmerton A	52.59	Seconds				
	$2^{nd}$	Springhurst B	53.34	Seconds				
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Yarroweyah A	54.94	Seconds				
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Eldorado C	56.57	Seconds				
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Elaine A	58.77	Seconds				
		Priming, Pumping & Ladder	22.40	C l.				
Division 1:	1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Connewarre B	23.19	Seconds				
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Leopold A	23.81	Seconds				
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Connewarre A	24.04 24.27	Seconds Seconds				
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Hurstbridge A Beazley's Bridge A	25.42	Seconds				
	J	beaziey's bridge A	23.42	Seconds				
Division 2:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Truganina A	24.27	Seconds				
	$2^{nd}$	Dunrobin/Nangeela C	25.30	Seconds				
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Swan Hill A	26.29	Seconds				
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Hurstbridge C	26.47	Seconds				
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Gapsted A	28.08	Seconds				
Division 3:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Strathmerton A	26.20	Seconds				
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Eldorado C	26.37	Seconds				
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Yarroweyah A	27.45	Seconds				
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Bethanga/Talgarno A	27.50	Seconds				
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Springhurst B	30.06	Seconds				
Event 5: Hy								
Division 1:	1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Leopold A	18.94	Seconds				
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Springhurst A	19.83 21.37	Seconds				
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Eldorado A		Seconds				
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Dunrobin/Nangeela A Sedgwick B	22.00 22.99	Seconds Seconds				
	J	Seagwick b	22.33	Seconds				
Division 2:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Hurstbridge C	20.45	Seconds				
	$2^{nd}$	Truganina A	21.77	Seconds				
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Hurstbridge D	22.86	Seconds				
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Eldorado B	24.43	Seconds				
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Springhurst C	24.67	Seconds				
Division 3:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Springhurst B	22.99	Seconds				
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Strathmerton A	23.02	Seconds				
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Eldorado C	25.24	Seconds				
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Elaine A	31.67	Seconds				
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Mannerim A	31.81	Seconds				

Event 6: Tar	nker D	rawing Water from Tank								
Division 1:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Springhurst A	15.74	Seconds						
	$2^{nd}$	Hurstbridge A	16.45	Seconds						
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Leopold A	16.59	Seconds						
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Beazley's Bridge A	17.24	Seconds						
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Eldorado A	17.28	Seconds						
Division 2:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Wallington A	18.67	Seconds						
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Truganina A	18.70	Seconds						
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Springhurst C	19.75	Seconds						
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Hurstbridge C	20.82	Seconds						
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Hurstbridge D	20.94	Seconds						
Division 3:	1 <sup>st</sup>	Eldorado C	19.67	Seconds						
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Springhurst B	21.13	Seconds						
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Yarroweyah A	23.30	Seconds						
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Strathmerton A	25.57	Seconds						
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Strathmerton B	27.13	Seconds						
FINAL AGGREGATES										
DIVISION 1 A	GGREG	SATE								
	1 <sup>st</sup>	Springhurst A	42	points						
	$2^{nd}$	Connewarre B (on a countback)	34	Points						
	=3 <sup>rd</sup>	Leopold A & Sedgwick B (on a countback)	34	Points						
DIVISION 2 AGGREGATE										
DIVISION 2 A	1 <sup>st</sup>	Truganina A	84	Points						
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Wallington A (on a countback)	30	Points						
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Hurstbridge C	30	Points						
DIVISION 3 AGGREGATE										
	1 <sup>st</sup>	Eldorado C	58	Points						
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Springhurst B	56	Points						
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Strathmerton A	50	Points						

Alan King AFSM Memorial Conduct Trophy winner: Elaine Brigade

## Winners of the Firefighter Sprint:

Female competitors: 1<sup>st</sup> Trinity Williams, Chiltern

2<sup>nd</sup> Erin Munro, Dunrobin/Nangeela 3<sup>rd</sup> Isabella Simmons, Springhurst

Male competitors: 1<sup>st</sup> Cory Wilkinson, Leopold

2<sup>nd</sup> Nathan Bolger, Connewarre 3<sup>rd</sup> Connor Cryer, Springhurst